Music Sales Book BOE4032 The Four Seasons Antonio Vivaldi for Recorder or Piano

Ref: 00141
New product


The delivery time for this product is 4-5 weaks.

- +

More info

Born in Venice in 1678, Antonio Vivaldi was amongst the most famous violinists and conductors of his day. He wrote operas, oratorios, fine chamber music, concerts, concertos for flute or violin and, of course, The Seasons.
Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter are masterpieces of Baroque music and adapt excellently for recorder ensemble.
The author of the book has assembled various extracts in a single unified musical form for descant recorder and piano.

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00€ Tax
0,00€ Total

Prices are tax included

Check out