Really Easy Piano Queen

The songs contained in this book Really Easy Piano Queen were specially arranged for really easy piano, with chords and lyrics. Each song includes background notes, as well as helpful hints and tips to help improve performance.

More details

Ref: 07341
New product


Available Now

- +

More info


  • Title: Really Easy Piano Queen - 20 Queen songs
  • Author: Queen
  • Format: songbook with lyrics and pianp scores
  • Language: english
  • Number of pages: 64
  • Edition: Hal Leonard

Song list:
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Killer Queen
  • A Kind Of Magic
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • Save Me
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Somebody To Love
  • Too Much Love Will Kill You
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You're My Best Friend

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00€ Tax
0,00€ Total

Prices are tax included

Check out